/ TiltMag Mixtape Series / Mixtape Monday Featuring Calvin Harris // L.E.D. Festival in London

Mixtape Monday Featuring Calvin Harris // L.E.D. Festival in London

TiltAdmin on July 19, 2010 - 6:32 pm in TiltMag Mixtape Series

Calvin Harris does Mixmag’s August issue L.E.D cover mix CD – on sale now!

Whether he’s topping the charts, knocking about with Dizzee Rascal or storming the main stage, Calvin Harris is everywhere. Now, we’re thrilled to announce he’s also all over August’s blindingly brilliant covermount mix CD. Brought to you in conjunction with Mixmag, the mix is packed with some if the biggest summer tunes, with cuts from L.E.D Line up Axwell & Afrojack and other big names like Burns, Jan Driver, French Fries and Hot City. It’s an energetic, eclectic, electronic mix that shows the boy can conduct himself behind the decks as well as the mic.

Download the sampler HERE. Buy the Magazine to get the full mix.

01. Burns ‘Show Me The Night’ (So Many Nights Edit) 320kbps
02. Shadow Dancer ‘Biscayne’
03. Jan Driver ‘Tellyfoam’
04. Bobby Burns & Afrojack ‘Ghettoblaster’
05. Hot City ‘No More’
06. Voodoo Chilli (Herve and Trevor Loveys) ‘Love Songs’ (Loop mix)
07. French Fries ‘Senta’
08. Mr. Blink ‘gecko’
09. Malente & Dex ‘In Nightclubs’
10. Calvin Harris ‘Flashback’/ 2000 And One ‘Spanish Fly’ (Butch remix) (Axwell mash-up)
11. Congorock ‘Babylon’ (Dub)
12. Prok & Fitch present Nanchang Nancy ‘Walk With Me’ (Axwell vs Daddy’s Groove remix)
13. Eric Prydz & Steve Angello ‘Woz Not Woz’ (Club mix)

This mix was made to highlight the acts for the AWESOME L.E.D. Festival in London, UK! If there is one city that knows how to do a festival like L.A. does festivals its LONDON! If you plan to visit the UK in August this will be the spot to be. Tickets are priced very fair and this weekend long festival will treat you well. Nothing but love to our UK readers. Be sure not to miss out on this one! This line up is HUGE. Calvin Harris, Aphex Twin, Goldfrapp, Soulwax, Friendly Fires, Sub-Focus, David Guetta and more. Check out the full line up below.


Mike Woodward

Rate this article

Send Us A Message Here