/ / New Diplo Dubstep Album -Blow Your Head

New Diplo Dubstep Album -Blow Your Head

TiltAdmin on November 6, 2010 - 7:33 pm in Uncategorized

Diplo being the shit, a trend setter, and a man a head of his time as dropped a HUGE Dubstep album. The album consists of some of the best in the Dubstep world and apparently some of Diplos favs. Including a Datsik remix of his tune he did with Lil Jon’ “I Don’t Like You” and our personal favorite track 14, Little Jinder: Youth Blood (12th Planet & Flinch Remix)! True fire! Nothing but love for Diplo on this move for sure! Check out the preview video after the jump.


Itunes : HERE

Amazon: HERE

Turntable Lab: HERE

Physical CD: HERE

Get the companion podcast mix HERE

1. Joker & Ginz: Re-Up
2. Major Lazer feat. Mr Lexx & Santigold: Hold The Line (Skream Remix)
3. DZ: Down
4. Diplo feat. Lil Jon: U Don’t Like Me (Datsik Remix) Below!
5. Zomby: Strange Fruit
6. Brackles: Glazed
7. Jessica Mauboy: Burn (Stenchman Remix)
8. Doctor P: Sweet Shop
9. Rusko: Cockney Thug (Caspa Remix)
10. Untold: Stop What You’re Doing (James Blake Remix)
11. Borgore feat. Diplo: Sunset
12. James Blake: Sparing The Horse
13. Benga: 26 Basslines
14. Little Jinder: Youth Blood (12th Planet & Flinch Remix) Below!
15. Rudi Zygadlo: Resealable Friendship (Starkey Remix)
16. Rusko feat. Amber Coffman: Hold On (Subfocus Remix)

Little Jinder-Youthblood(12thplanet & FLINCH! rmx) by Flinchbass

U Don’t LIke Me by diplomaddecent

Mike Woodward

Rate this article

Send Us A Message Here