/ TiltMag Mixtape Series / MIXTAPE MONDAY Feat. Moonchild Sydney, Australia – Mixtape + New LOVE BIRDS EP!

MIXTAPE MONDAY Feat. Moonchild Sydney, Australia – Mixtape + New LOVE BIRDS EP!

TiltAdmin on March 22, 2011 - 2:13 am in TiltMag Mixtape Series

IT’S MIXTAPE MONDAY AND THIS WEEK WE COME WITH THE DISCO GOODS FROM OUR FAVORITE AUZZIE DJ AND PRODUCER MOONCHILD! This kid is on fire and we 1st noticed this amazing Auzzie when he started knocking out HUGE remixes for RUSS CHIMES and MICHAEL JACKSON! Moonchild has been making all the right moves in all the right places! His style brings back the Nu-Disco vibe all while keepin it sexy. Just check out this SICK MIXTAPE he has done for TILTMAG.com! EPIC!

[Mixtape Chapter 6] – Moonchild’s TILTmag.com Mix by Moonchild



1. Superfunk – The Young MC (Original Mix)
2. Sedat The Turkish Avenger – Feel Inside (Original Mix)
3. Russ Chimes – Targa (Moonchild Remix)
4. Olav Basoski – New Day (Redroche Remix)
5. Second City Rhythm – You Got Me (Original Mix)
6. Knee Deep – All Nite (Original Mix)
7. Heatwave – Boogie Nights (Thadius’ ‘Partying in Chicago’ Edit)
8. Nightriders – Hey (Chris Lake + Marco Lys Re-Edit)
9. Geisha Twins – Love Situation (Agent Stereo Remix)
10. Moonchild – You And Nothing Else (Original Mix)
11. Leonardus – Blue Moon (Original Mix)
12. Ian Pooley – Heaven (Tonka’s High Pass Remix)
13. Cassius – 99 (Original Mix)
14. His Majesty Andre – BBQ Sauce (Original Mix)
15. Shadow Dancer – Together (Original Mix)
16. Light Year – Motor Booty (Original Mix)
17. Bit Funk – 9 Iron (Original Mix)
18. Seiji – More Of You (Original Mix)

This Mix has 2500 plays and 200 downloads and we haven’t even posted it yet! The Auzzies are eating this up! If you like this mix be sure to check out the LOVE BIRDS EP! FULLY ENDORSED BY TILTmag.com as one of the YOU SHOULD KNOW albums of 2011! The EP is out soon on VAMP Music! BE READY!

01. Love Birds (Original Mix) by Moonchild

03. Love Birds (Russ Chimes ‘Remember The Summer’ Remix) by Moonchild

06. You And Nothing Else (Original Mix) by Moonchild

ARE YOU READY FOR THE REMIXES! Find out how Moonchild first became one of our favorite producers of the year!

Michael Jackson – Say Say say (Moonchild Bootleg) by Moonchild

Russ Chimes – Targa (Moonchild Remix) by Moonchild

Human Life – In It Together (Moonchild Remix) by Moonchild

Yolanda Be Cool + DCUP – We No Speak Americano (Moonchild Remix) by Moonchild

MAAAAN! HOW FUCKEN DREAMWAVE is that MOONCHILD REMIX of YOLANDA BE COOL +DCUP – We Speak No Americano! EPIC! Give some love to Moonchild on Facebook here and be sure to buy a few tunes and support him on Soundcloud HERE! Lets keep this DISCO FIRE GOIN!

Mike Woodward

Rate this article

Send Us A Message Here