/ / New Beastie Boys Album Tracklist // Single – Make Some Noise (Passion Pit Remix)

New Beastie Boys Album Tracklist // Single – Make Some Noise (Passion Pit Remix)

TiltAdmin on April 14, 2011 - 6:54 am in Uncategorized

Passion Pit has remixed the Beastie Boys in a Dreamwave fashion. Who would have known it would sound so good. What a kick back way to roll in the Spring. Check out this instant classic.

Beastie Boys – Make Some Noise – Passion Pit Remix by EMI-Artist-Publicity

I’ve been a long time Beastie Boys lover and I have to say I CANNOT WAIT for the new album to drop. Hot Sauce Committee Part Two, Beastie Boys’ long anticipated eighth album, will be released 2nd May 2011 through Parlophone in the UK.

After going back and mixing the album one last time, the final sequence of the forthcoming HSC Part Two has now been confirmed as:

1. Make Some Noise
2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
3. OK
4. Too Many Rappers [new reactionaries version] (featuring NAS)
5. Say It
6. The Bill Harper Collection
7. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (featuring Santigold)
8. Long Burn The Fire
9. Funky Donkey
10. The Larry Routine
11. Tadlock’s Glasses
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Here’s A Little Something For Ya
15. Crazy Ass Shit
16. The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine

Hot Sauce Committee Part Two was produced by Beastie Boys and mixed by Philippe Zdar. The new record will mark Mike “Mike D” Diamond, Adam “Ad Rock” Horovitz and Adam “MCA” Yauch’s first full length effort since 2007’s Grammy-winning all-instrumental The Mix-Up.

Mike Woodward

Rate this article

Send Us A Message Here