/ Nightlife / What So Not – Gemini Ft. George Maple

What So Not – Gemini Ft. George Maple

TiltAdmin on April 2, 2015 - 12:02 am in Nightlife, Super Featured

What So Not is finally unleashing their first single from the long awaited Gemini EP! Produced by Harley Streten & Chris Emoh Emerson  Featuring George Maple totally will blow your mind. These guys picked up right where they left off. Bringing us shiny bright yet twisted synths teamed up with beautiful eerie yet addictive vocals that haunt your mind. Vocals that your always hoping to translate, and that will resonate with you no matter what. Be sure to check WHAT SO NOT on TOUR! Dates below!

________________________
The Gemini EP – North America Tour
—————————————————
April 2 Thu – Miramar Theatre – Milwaukee Wisconsin: bit.ly/1NKdojC
April 3 Fri – The Marc – San Marcos Texas: ticketf.ly/1BNJoer
April 10 Fri – Mezzanine – San Francisco California: bit.ly/1BNJsKV
April 11 Sat – Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival – Indio California
April 15 Wed – Whiskey Bar – Portland Oregon: bit.ly/1GMAaFF
April 16 Thu – Stereo Live – Houston Texas: bit.ly/1MBwo6I
April 17 Fri – Beta Nightclub – Denver Colorado: bit.ly/1Dw7hww
April 18 Sat – Coachella Valley Music and Arts Festival – Indio California
April 22 Wed – The Coliseum – Tallahassee Florida: bit.ly/1CydQwB
April 23 Thu – Venue 578 – Orlando Florida: bit.ly/1IRLsHO
April 24 Fri – U Street Music Hall – Washington District of Columbia: ticketf.ly/1MBwE5L
April 25 Sat – The Broadberry – Richmond Virginia: ticketf.ly/1BNJW3J
May 1 Fri – Shaw Conference Centre – Edmonton Alberta
May 16 Sat – GoHARD Bayfront Park – Miami Florida
May 23 Sat – CounterPoint Music and Arts Festival Kingston Downs Georgia

Cheers!
Mike Woodward

0 POST COMMENT
Rate this article

Send Us A Message Here